Flipout A.A - 感情暴発 Ep
  • Author: Flipout A.A
  • Album: 感情暴発 Ep
  • Size: 1744 mb
  • Genre: Rock
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: Crew For Life Records ‎– C.F.L-027
    Type: Vinyl, 7", 45 RPM, EP
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 2012
    Category: Rock
    Style: Hardcore, Punk
Flipout A.A - 感情暴発 Ep

Download links

Flipout A.A - 感情暴発 Ep
MP3 version

2744 downloads at 28 mb/s
Flipout A.A - 感情暴発 Ep
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s


A1 Full On Reckless Run
A2 感情暴発
A3 Border Line
A4 I Feel So Good
B1 Herb Life
B2 Your Self

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Noise Room
  • Mixed At – Noise Room
  • Mastered At – Noise Room


  • Bass – Naoki
  • Drums – Jun*
  • Engineer – Mr. Shige*
  • Guitar – Hitoshi
  • Vocals – Mau


Recorded, mixed and mastered at Noise Room 2012-Feb-12, 19.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): C.F.L-027 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): C.F.L-027 B

Flipout A.A - 感情暴発 Ep listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Flipout A.A - 感情暴発 Ep album for free in mp3, flac formats at japansmusic.com. It is also possible to buy "Flipout A.A - 感情暴発 Ep" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Flipout A.A - 感情暴発 Ep: