Boy / Hat Trickers - Monochrome EP
  • Author: Boy
  • Album: Monochrome EP
  • Size: 1376 mb
  • Genre: Rock
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: U.P.D Records ‎– U.P.D 003
    Type: Vinyl, 7", 45 RPM, EP, Limited Edition, Numbered, White Label
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 16 Sep 2015
    Category: Rock
    Style: Punk, Oi
Boy  / Hat Trickers - Monochrome EP

Download links

Boy - Monochrome EP
MP3 version

2376 downloads at 28 mb/s
Boy - Monochrome EP
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s


Black Side
A Boy Can't Stop Me
White Side
B Hat Trickers No.9

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Hill Valley Studio
  • Recorded At – Golden Digital Studio


  • Artwork – Clockwork Kenji
  • Bass Guitar – Kyoko (tracks: B)
  • Bass Guitar, Electric Guitar – Kelso (tracks: A)
  • Drums – Lukáš Vincour (tracks: A), Molo.ko+ (tracks: B)
  • Electric Guitar – Fanta (tracks: B), Olda (tracks: A), Y.A.S.* (tracks: B)
  • Engineer – Masunaga (tracks: B)
  • Engineer, Mastered By – Michael Šťastný (tracks: A)
  • Mastered By – Osamu (tracks: B)
  • Translated By – Natsumi (tracks: B), Pierce Panic (tracks: B)
  • Vocals – Clockwork Kenji (tracks: B), Martino Pig (tracks: A)


Limited & handnumbered to 100 copies. Record is housed in plastic bag with tour design print.

Boy / Hat Trickers - Monochrome EP listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Boy / Hat Trickers - Monochrome EP album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Boy / Hat Trickers - Monochrome EP" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Boy / Hat Trickers - Monochrome EP: