Shiina Ringo - 第一回林檎班大会の模様
  • Author: Shiina Ringo
  • Album: 第一回林檎班大会の模様
  • Size: 1605 mb
  • Genre: Non Music, Pop
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: SR 猫柳本線 ‎– QIFK-50005
    Type: DVD, DVD-Video
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 21 Feb 2007
    Category: Blues, Pop
Shiina Ringo - 第一回林檎班大会の模様


1 枯葉
2 歌舞伎町の女王
3 意識
5 ダイナマイト
6 la salle de bain
7 パパイヤマンゴー
8 夢のあと
9 シドと白昼夢
10 迷彩
11 幸福論
12 ギブス
13 Fly me to the moon
14 化粧直し
15 りんごのうた
16 御祭騒ぎ
17 灰色の瞳
18 別れのサンバ
19 落日


A wealth of footage from "Adults Only: The First Members-Only Extravaganza for the RINGOHAN Fan Club," a show put on in December 2005 exclusively for members of RINGOHAN, Sheena Ringo's official fan club. Solo performances from Sheena Ringo, songs backed by Saito Neko's Catnip Orchestra, duets with Kiyoshi Hasegawa: all this mesmerizing content, and more. A legendary event, still discussed among fan club members today, preserved in raw form on DVD, not only for Sheena Ringo fans, but for music lovers of all shapes and sizes.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 988006 953222

Shiina Ringo - 第一回林檎班大会の模様 listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Shiina Ringo - 第一回林檎班大会の模様 album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Shiina Ringo - 第一回林檎班大会の模様" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Shiina Ringo - 第一回林檎班大会の模様: