Various - Velfarre - DJ Selection
  • Author: Various
  • Album: Velfarre - DJ Selection
  • Size: 1481 mb
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: Avex Trance ‎– VFCD-1005
    Type: CD, Compilation
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 20 Mar 1999
    Category: Electronic
    Style: Euro House
Various - Velfarre - DJ Selection

Download links

Various - Velfarre - DJ Selection
MP3 version

2481 downloads at 28 mb/s
Various - Velfarre - DJ Selection
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Tatjana Santa Maria
2 Inner City Your Love
3 J.K. Beat It
4 Blue Bamboo sUNNY
5 The Original I Luv U Baby
6 Black Machine How Gee
7 Backstreet Boys We've Got It Goin' On
8 Sounds Of Blackness Children Of The World
9 The Absolute Feat. Suzanne Palmer I Believe
10 Parradise Crazy Love
11 Technotronic Feat. Ya Kid K Move It To The Rhythm
12 The Outhere Brothers Don't Stop (Wiggle Wiggle)
13 Reel 2 Real Feat. The Mad Stuntman Are You Ready For Some More ?
14 Clock Everybody
15 John Robinson Be My Baby
16 Joi Cardwell You Got To Pray (Gomi's Lair Radio)
Remix – Gomi
17 T99 Anasthasia
18 Cappella The Big Beat
19 DJ Zorro Bandido
20 Perplexer Church Of House

Various - Velfarre - DJ Selection listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Various - Velfarre - DJ Selection album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Various - Velfarre - DJ Selection" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Various - Velfarre - DJ Selection: