KGB - Motion
  • Author: KGB
  • Album: Motion
  • Size: 1442 mb
  • Genre: Rock
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: MCA Records ‎– VIM-6114
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Promo
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 1976
    Category: Rock
    Style: Pop Rock
KGB  - Motion

Download links

KGB - Motion
MP3 version

2442 downloads at 28 mb/s
KGB - Motion
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Woman, Stop Whatcha Doin' 4:18
A2 I Only Need A Next Time 3:58
A3 My Serene Coleen 3:21
A4 Lookin' For A Better Way 3:10
A5 Lay It All Down 3:34
B1 Treading Water
Lead Vocals – Gregg Sutton
B2 Goin' Thru The Motions 4:21
B3 Je T'Aime 4:40
B4 Determination 5:37


  • Art Direction – George Osaki
  • Bass – Gregg Sutton
  • Drums, Percussion, Backing Vocals – Carmine Appice
  • Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Banjo, Other [Magic Bag] – Ben Schultz
  • Engineer [Assistant] – George Jake Tutko*
  • Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals – Ray Kennedy
  • Mastered By [A&m Studios] – Bernie Grundman
  • Photography – Ken Veeder
  • Piano, Electric Piano, Clavinet, Synthesizer [Moog] – Barry Goldberg
  • Producer – Kenny Kerner, Richie Wise
  • Recorded By, Engineer – Warren Dewey


Insert with lyric

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MCA-2221 KGB Motion ‎(LP, Album) MCA Records MCA-2221 US 1976
MAPS 6055 KGB Motion ( Movimiento) ‎(LP, Album) MCA Records MAPS 6055 Venezuela 1976
VIM-6114 KGB Motion ‎(LP, Album) MCA Records VIM-6114 Japan 1976
6.22848 AO, 2221 KGB Motion ‎(LP, Album) MCA Records, MCA Records 6.22848 AO, 2221 Germany 1976
414005 KGB Motion ‎(LP, Album) MCA Records 414005 France 1976

KGB - Motion listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the KGB - Motion album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "KGB - Motion" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at KGB - Motion: