Communions - Blue
  • Author: Communions
  • Album: Blue
  • Size: 1324 mb
  • Genre: Rock
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: Fat Possum Records ‎– HSE-6344, Hostess Entertainment Unlimited ‎– HSE-6344
    Type: CD, Album
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 03 Feb 2017
    Category: Rock
Communions - Blue

Download links

Communions - Blue
MP3 version

2324 downloads at 28 mb/s
Communions - Blue
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s


1 Come On, I'm Waiting
2 Today
3 Passed You By
4 She's A Myth
5 Midnight Child
6 Got To Be Free
7 Don't Hold Anything Back
8 Take It All
9 It's Like Air
10 Eternity
11 Alarm Clocks
Japan Bonus Tracks
12 It's Like Air (Live)
13 Midnight Child (Live)
14 Eternity (Live)
15 Got To Be Free (Live)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4582214515823

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
FP1592-2 Communions Blue ‎(CD, Album) Fat Possum Records FP1592-2 USA & Europe 2017
HSE-6390/1 Communions Blue ‎(LP, Album, Dlx, Ltd + 7", Dlx, Ltd) Fat Possum Records, Hostess Entertainment Unlimited HSE-6390/1 Japan 2017
FP1592-1 Communions Blue ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Blu) Fat Possum Records FP1592-1 US 2017
FP1592-1 Communions Blue ‎(LP, Album) Fat Possum Records FP1592-1 US 2017

Communions - Blue listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Communions - Blue album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Communions - Blue" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Communions - Blue: