Gillan - Future Shock
  • Author: Gillan
  • Album: Future Shock
  • Size: 1279 mb
  • Genre: Rock
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: Virgin ‎– VCW-1713
    Type: Cassette, Album
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 1981
    Category: Rock
    Style: Hard Rock
Gillan - Future Shock

Download links

Gillan - Future Shock
MP3 version

2279 downloads at 28 mb/s
Gillan - Future Shock
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s


A1 Future Shock
A2 Nightride Out Of Phoenix
A3 (The Ballad Of) The Lucitania Express
A4 No Laughing In Heaven
A5 Sacre Bleu
A6 New Orleans
B1 Bite The Bullet
B2 If I Sing Softly
B3 Don't Want The Truth
B4 For Your Dreams

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Victor Musical Industries, Inc.
  • Licensed From – Virgin Records

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
V2196, VK2196 Gillan Future Shock ‎(LP, Album, Gat) Virgin, Virgin V2196, VK2196 UK 1981
Z 1075 Gillan Future Shock ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM, Unofficial) Not On Label (Gillan) Z 1075 Russia Unknown
203 596, 203 596-270 Gillan Future Shock ‎(LP, Album, RE) Virgin, Virgin 203 596, 203 596-270 Germany 1981
203 596-320, 203 596 Gillan Future Shock ‎(LP, Album) Virgin, Virgin 203 596-320, 203 596 Germany 1981
REP 4792 Gillan Future Shock ‎(CD, Album) Repertoire Records REP 4792 Germany 2000

Gillan - Future Shock listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Gillan - Future Shock album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Gillan - Future Shock" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Gillan - Future Shock: