Aligned Moon Project - アラインドムーンプロジェクト
  • Author: Aligned Moon Project
  • Album: アラインドムーンプロジェクト
  • Size: 1308 mb
  • Genre: Classical
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: Aligned Moon Project Records ‎– none
    Type: CD
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 2004
    Category: Hip Hop
Aligned Moon Project - アラインドムーンプロジェクト


1 Tokyo
2 Student To The World
3 The Other Side Of The Mirror
4 Improvised Sadness
5 Microcosm
6 Subtle Hints
7 Gasping For Breath
8 Crashing Stars
9 Imprint
10 Artist With Autism
11 Invisible Puzzles
12 Illusions Inside Your Palm


  • Artwork By – Damon Anderson
  • Guitar [Acoustic] – Peter Prato
  • Lyrics By – Jeff*
  • Producer – Jeff*
  • Scratches – Don Nieya


Pro-made disc with full color inserts, track list and lyrics.

Aligned Moon Project - アラインドムーンプロジェクト listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Aligned Moon Project - アラインドムーンプロジェクト album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Aligned Moon Project - アラインドムーンプロジェクト" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Aligned Moon Project - アラインドムーンプロジェクト: