Kylie - Let's Get To It
  • Author: Kylie
  • Album: Let's Get To It
  • Size: 1562 mb
  • Genre: Pop
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: WEA ‎– WMC5-624
    Type: CD, Album, Reissue
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 10 Jul 1993
    Category: Pop
    Style: Synth-pop
Kylie - Let's Get To It

Download links

Kylie - Let's Get To It
MP3 version

2562 downloads at 28 mb/s
Kylie - Let's Get To It
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Word Is Out
Featuring – Phantom Horns, The*Saxophone – Gary BarnacleTrombone – P. Thoms*Trumpet – J. Thirkell*Written-By – Stock & Waterman
2 Give Me Just A Little More Time
Written-By – Wayne*, Dunbar*
3 Too Much Of A Good Thing
Written-By – Minogue*, Stock, Waterman*
4 Finer Feelings
Written-By – Stock & Waterman
5 If You Were With Me Now
Arranged By [Strings] – Paul RiserFeaturing [Duet With] – Keith WashingtonWritten-By – Washington*, Minogue*, Stock/Waterman*
6 Let's Get To It
Written-By – Stock & Waterman
7 Right Here, Right Now
Written-By – Minogue*, Stock, Waterman*
8 Live And Learn
Written-By – Minogue*, Stock, Waterman*
9 No World Without You
Written-By – Minogue*, Stock, Waterman*
10 I Guess I Like It Like That
Written-By – Minogue*, Stock, Waterman*

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Warner Music Japan Inc.


  • Backing Vocals – Carol Kenyon, Kylie Minogue, Lance Ellington, Leroy Osbourne, Mae McKenna, Mike Stock, Miriam Stockley
  • Design – Michael-Nash Assoc*
  • Engineer – Peter Day
  • Engineer [Additional] – Gordon Dennis
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Chris McDonnell, Dean Murphy, Dillon Gallagher, Jason Barron, Les Sharma, Matt Le Flem, Paul Waterman
  • Keyboards – Julian Gingell
  • Keyboards, Backing Vocals – Mike Stock
  • Management – Terry Blamey
  • Mixed By – Dave Ford, Phil Harding
  • Photography By – Juergen Teller
  • Producer, Arranged By – Stock & Waterman


Re-released in 1993 with the rest of her PWL studio albums to accompany the re-release of her Greatest Hits.

Includes foldout lyric booklet in Japanese and English.

No mastering SID code.
No mould SID code.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 988053 606249
  • Matrix / Runout: WMC5-0624 2A1 TO

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
HFCD 21 Kylie Minogue Let's Get To It ‎(CD, Album) PWL Records HFCD 21 UK 1991
HFCD 21 Kylie Minogue Let's Get To It ‎(CD, Album) PWL Records HFCD 21 UK 1991
TOCP-71444 Kylie* Let's Get To It ‎(CD, Album, RM, RE) PWL Records TOCP-71444 Japan 2012
9031-75766-4, HFC21 Kylie Minogue Let's Get To It ‎(Cass, Album) PWL Records, PWL Records 9031-75766-4, HFC21 Europe 1991
HFC 21 Kylie Minogue Let's Get To It ‎(Cass, Album) Sanni Records HFC 21 Spain 1991

Kylie - Let's Get To It listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Kylie - Let's Get To It album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Kylie - Let's Get To It" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Kylie - Let's Get To It: