The Quadrastrings - Hollywood Gold Vol. 1-4
  • Author: The Quadrastrings
  • Album: Hollywood Gold Vol. 1-4
  • Size: 1534 mb
  • Genre: Jazz, Blues
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: Ovation Records ‎– YX-4024-21
    Type: 4 x Vinyl, LP, Quadraphonic
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 1973
    Category: Jazz, Stage & Screen
    Style: Soundtrack, Easy Listening
The Quadrastrings - Hollywood Gold Vol. 1-4


A1 My Mammy
A2 You Were Meant For Me
A3 Lover
A4 Please
A5 Carioca
B1 Temptation
B2 Top Hat, White Tie And Tails
B3 I'm In The Mood For Love
B4 I've Got You Under My Skin
B5 The Way You Look Tonight
C1 A Foggy Day
C2 That Old Feeling
C3 Love Is Here To Stay
C4 Thanks For The Memory
C5 Over The Rainbow
D1 Chattanooga Choo Choo
D2 How About You
D3 The Last Time I Saw Paris
D4 At Last
D5 I Remember You / Tangerine
E1 Sleepy Lagoon
E2 Star Eyes
E3 Long Ago And Far Away / Swinging On A Star
E4 The Boy Next Door
E5 It Might As Well Be Spring
F1 Love Letters
F2 Mam'selle / It's A Most Unusual Day
F3 Buttons And Bows
F4 The 3rd Man Theme / High Noon
F5 Hi-Lili, Hi-Lo
G1 Song From Moulin Rouge
G2 Three Coins In The Fountain / Love Is A Many Splendored Thing
G3 Theme From Picnic
G4 Around The World / Gigi
G5 Never On Sunday
H1 How The West Was Won
H2 To Kill A Mocking Bird
H3 Days Of Wine And Roses
H4 Mutiny On The Bounty
H5 Lawrence Of Arabia

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Toho Geion Co., Ltd.

The Quadrastrings - Hollywood Gold Vol. 1-4 listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the The Quadrastrings - Hollywood Gold Vol. 1-4 album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "The Quadrastrings - Hollywood Gold Vol. 1-4" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at The Quadrastrings - Hollywood Gold Vol. 1-4: