Phil Lewis - El Nino
  • Author: Phil Lewis
  • Album: El Nino
  • Size: 1678 mb
  • Genre: Rock
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: Digital Uni ‎– BLCK-85987
    Type: CD, Album
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 1998
    Category: Rock
Phil Lewis - El Nino

Download links

Phil Lewis - El Nino
MP3 version

2678 downloads at 28 mb/s
Phil Lewis - El Nino
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s


1 How Low Can You Go
2 No Sell Out
3 I Don't Think So
4 Slave To Now
5 Access Denied
6 Close Your Eyes
7 Could Not Live Without You
8 Tuesday
9 Old Flames
10 Trust God
11 I Stand Accused
12 Carring On
13 Not What You Take

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Dolphin Entertainment Co., Ltd.


  • Liner Notes – 和田誠*


Girl and LA Guns solo album

Phil Lewis - El Nino listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Phil Lewis - El Nino album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Phil Lewis - El Nino" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Phil Lewis - El Nino: