Greg Guidry - Over The Line
  • Author: Greg Guidry
  • Album: Over The Line
  • Size: 1609 mb
  • Genre: Rock, Pop
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: CBS/Sony ‎– 25AP 2289
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 1982
    Category: Rock, Pop
    Style: Pop Rock, Soft Rock
Greg Guidry - Over The Line

Download links

Greg Guidry - Over The Line
MP3 version

2609 downloads at 28 mb/s
Greg Guidry - Over The Line
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Goin' Down
Co-producer – Greg GuidryWritten-By – D. Martin*, G. Guidry*
A2 (That's) How Long
Saxophone – William Page*Written-By – D. Martin*, G. Guidry*
A3 Show Me Your Love
Written-By – D. Martin*, G. Guidry*
A4 If Love Doesn't Find Us
Written-By – G. Guidry*, J. Silbar*
A5 Gotta Have More Love
Written-By – D. Martin*, G. Guidry*, J. Silbar*
B1 Over The Line
Saxophone – David SanbornWritten-By – E. Setser*, G. Guidry*, T. Seals*
B2 (I'm) Givin' It Up
Written-By – G. Guidry*
B3 Are You Ready For Love
Co-producer – Greg GuidrySaxophone – David SanbornWritten-By – C. Guidry*, G. Guidry*
B4 Into My Love
Featuring [Vocals] – Sandy GuidryWritten-By – C. Guidry*, G. Guidry*
B5 Darlin' It's You
Written-By – C. Guidry*, G. Guidry*

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – CBS/Sony Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – CBS Inc.
  • Produced For – Chicago Kid Productions
  • Mixed At – Sound City Studios
  • Mixed At – A&M Studios
  • Mixed At – Sound Stage Studios
  • Recorded At – Sound City Studios
  • Recorded At – A&M Studios
  • Recorded At – Sound Stage Studios
  • Mastered At – Kendun Recorders


  • Backing Vocals – Cathie Guidry, Dennis Henson, Randy Guidry, Sandy Guidry
  • Bass – David Hungate, Gary Lunn, Larry Crew
  • Drums – James Stroud, Mark Hammond
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Steve Fralick
  • Engineer, Mixed By – Bill Drescher
  • Engineer, Mixed By, Drums – Mike Psanos
  • Guitar – Dann Huff
  • Horns – Muscle Shoals Horns
  • Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, Piano – Greg Guidry
  • Mastered By – Jeff Sanders
  • Orchestrated By – David Campbell
  • Percussion – Bobby LaKind
  • Piano – Phil Naish
  • Producer – John Ryan
  • Synthesizer – Gabriel Katona


℗1982 CBS, Inc.
Manufactured by CBS/Sony Inc., Tokyo, Japan
Recorded & Mixed at Sound City & A&M Studios Recording, L.A, CA; Sound Stage, Nashville, TN
Mastered at Kendun Recorders, Burbanks, CA

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: JASRAC
  • Other (Price): ¥2.500

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ARC 37735 Greg Guidry Over The Line ‎(LP, Album) Columbia ARC 37735 US 1982
SBP 237761 Greg Guidry Over The Line ‎(LP, Album) CBS SBP 237761 Australia 1982
JC 37735 Greg Guidry Over The Line ‎(LP) Columbia JC 37735 Canada 1982
477943 2 Greg Guidry Over The Line ‎(CD, Album) Columbia 477943 2 France Unknown
SICP 4895 Greg Guidry Over The Line ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, RE) Sony Records Int'l SICP 4895 Japan 2016

Greg Guidry - Over The Line listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Greg Guidry - Over The Line album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Greg Guidry - Over The Line" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Greg Guidry - Over The Line: