J.J. Stanley - Inside Moves
  • Author: J.J. Stanley
  • Album: Inside Moves
  • Size: 1886 mb
  • Genre: Hip hop, Pop
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: Epic/Sony ‎– 32.8H-51
    Type: CD
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 1985
    Category: Funk / Soul, Pop
    Style: Disco, Europop
J.J. Stanley - Inside Moves

Download links

J.J. Stanley - Inside Moves
MP3 version

2886 downloads at 28 mb/s
J.J. Stanley - Inside Moves
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s


1 Inside Moves
2 Hold On
3 President Of Love
4 One Step Closer
5 Cool Water
6 What Happened To Love
7 Lonely Night
8 The Best Of Our Love
9 Take Your Time
10 Dangerous


Released on CD format in Japan only in 1985, and out of print/unavailable since 1986.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: T4988010301163

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
28 3H 177 J.J. Stanley Inside Moves ‎(LP) Epic 28 3H 177 Japan 1985

J.J. Stanley - Inside Moves listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the J.J. Stanley - Inside Moves album for free in mp3, flac formats at japansmusic.com. It is also possible to buy "J.J. Stanley - Inside Moves" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at J.J. Stanley - Inside Moves: