Joan Baez - 4 In Stereo
  • Author: Joan Baez
  • Album: 4 In Stereo
  • Size: 1645 mb
  • Genre: Folk, World, & Country
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: Vanguard ‎– SH 200
    Series: Stereolab – (SILBT 960) V
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 1965
    Category: Folk, World, & Country
Joan Baez - 4 In Stereo

Download links

Joan Baez - 4 In Stereo
MP3 version

2645 downloads at 28 mb/s
Joan Baez - 4 In Stereo
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s


A1 Portland Town
A2 Once I Had A Sweetheart
A3 Three Fishers
A4 Jackaroe
A5 Queen Of Hearts
A6 Geordie
A7 Matty Groves
B1 Fennario
B2 The House Carpenter
B3 Copper Kettle
B4 Pretty Boy Floyd
B5 Long Black Veil
B6 Lady Mary
B7 Rambler-Gambler
B8 Hush Little Baby

Joan Baez - 4 In Stereo listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Joan Baez - 4 In Stereo album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Joan Baez - 4 In Stereo" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Joan Baez - 4 In Stereo: