Lindberg - Lindberg III
  • Author: Lindberg
  • Album: Lindberg III
  • Size: 1378 mb
  • Genre: Rock, Pop
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: Japan Record ‎– TKCA-70087
    Type: CD, Album
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 21 Apr 1990
    Category: Rock, Pop
    Style: Pop Rock, J-pop
Lindberg  - Lindberg III

Download links

Lindberg - Lindberg III
MP3 version

2378 downloads at 28 mb/s
Lindberg - Lindberg III
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s


1 Little Wing
2 Rush Life
3 今すぐ Kiss Me
4 Rolling Days
5 Touch Down
6 Voice Of Angel
7 Modern Girl
8 You Belong To Me
9 Silver Moon
10 忘れないで
11 Ready Go!
12 Rainy Day

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Tokuma Japan Corporation
  • Distributed By – Tokuma Communications Co., Ltd.


03.ima sugu Kiss Me

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4988008110630
  • ASIN: B000Z1EAP0

Lindberg - Lindberg III listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Lindberg - Lindberg III album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Lindberg - Lindberg III" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Lindberg - Lindberg III: