Mantovani - Starlight Encores
  • Author: Mantovani
  • Album: Starlight Encores
  • Size: 1863 mb
  • Genre: Blues
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: London Records ‎– SLC 9036
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 1975
    Category: Stage & Screen
    Style: Musical, Score
Mantovani - Starlight Encores

Download links

Mantovani - Starlight Encores
MP3 version

2863 downloads at 28 mb/s
Mantovani - Starlight Encores
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s


A1 Lover Come Back To Me
A2 When I Grow Too Old To Dream
A3 Softly As In A Morning Sunrise
A4 The Desert Song
A5 Will You Remember
A6 Serenade From "The Student Prince"
B1 Ah! Sweet Mystery Of Life
B2 A Kiss In The Dark
B3 Sweethearts
B4 I'm Falling In Love With Someone
B5 Indian Summer
B6 Kiss Me Again

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – King Record Co. Ltd
  • Recorded By – The Decca Record Company Limited


  • Composed By – Victor Herbert


Made In Japan.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
GT-518 Mantovani And His Orchestra Mantovani Starlight Encores ‎(LP, Album) London Records GT-518 Japan 1978

Mantovani - Starlight Encores listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Mantovani - Starlight Encores album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Mantovani - Starlight Encores" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Mantovani - Starlight Encores: