Duran Duran - Tiger! Tiger!
  • Author: Duran Duran
  • Album: Tiger! Tiger!
  • Size: 1701 mb
  • Genre: Electronic, Rock
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: EMI ‎– EMS-50142
    Type: Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, EP
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 05 Jun 1984
    Category: Electronic, Rock
    Style: New Wave, Pop Rock, Synth-pop
Duran Duran - Tiger! Tiger!

Download links

Duran Duran - Tiger! Tiger!
MP3 version

2701 downloads at 28 mb/s
Duran Duran - Tiger! Tiger!
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Reflex (Dance Mix) = リフレックス
Mixed By – Jason Corsaro, Nile Rodgers
A2 Union Of The Snake (The Monkey Mix) = ユニオン・オブ・ザ・スネーク
Producer [In Association With] – Duran Duran, Ian Little
B1 New Moon On Monday = ニュー・ムーン・オン・マンデイ
B2 Is There Something I Should Know (Monster Mix) = プリーズ・テル・ミー・ナウ
Co-producer – Duran Duran, Ian Little
B3 Tiger Tiger = タイガー・タイガー
Engineer [Remix] – Nick SykesRemix – Ian LittleSaxophone – Andy Hamilton

Companies, etc.

  • Published By – Tritec Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Peterman Music
  • Published By – Carlin Music Ltd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Tritec Music Ltd.
  • Manufactured By – Toshiba EMI Ltd


  • Liner Notes [Insert Lyrics Translation] – 山本安見*
  • Photography By – Denis O'Regan
  • Producer – Alex Sadkin (tracks: A1 to B1, B3), Duran Duran (tracks: A1, B1, B3), Ian Little (tracks: A1, B1, B3)
  • Sleeve [Produced By] – Assorted Images
  • Written-By – Duran Duran


Comes with an insert and obi strip.
All tracks published by Tritec/Peterman/Carlin except track A1 by Tritec Music Ltd.

℗ 1983 Original sound recordings made by Tritec Music Ltd.
Mfd. by Toshiba-EMI Ltd. in Japan.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A label): EMS-50142-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B label): EMS-50142-B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, stamped, variant 1): EMS-50142-A 1S 6 4-C
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, stamped, variant 1): EMS-50142-B 1S 50
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, stamped, variant 2): EMS-50142-A 1S 14 A-5
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, stamped, variant 2): EMS-50142-B 1S 2
  • Rights Society: JASRAC
  • Other (Price): ¥1,800
  • Other (Sleeve date): N·6·5

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ZR18-1187 Duran.Duran.* = デュラン・デュラン* Duran.Duran.* = デュラン・デュラン* - Tiger! Tiger!=タイガー・タイガー ‎(Cass, EP) EMI ZR18-1187 Japan 1984
EMS-50142 Duran Duran Tiger! Tiger! ‎(12", Promo) EMI EMS-50142 Japan 1984


Duran Duran - Tiger! Tiger! listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Duran Duran - Tiger! Tiger! album for free in mp3, flac formats at japansmusic.com. It is also possible to buy "Duran Duran - Tiger! Tiger!" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Duran Duran - Tiger! Tiger!: