Sugar Babe - SONGS (30th Anniversary)
  • Author: Sugar Babe
  • Album: SONGS (30th Anniversary)
  • Size: 1778 mb
  • Genre: Rock, Hip hop, Pop
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: Niagara Records ‎– SRCL 5003, Sony Music Records ‎– SRCL 5003
    Type: CD, Album, Reissue, Remastered
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 07 Dec 2005
    Category: Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop
    Style: Folk Rock, Soul
Sugar Babe - SONGS (30th Anniversary)

Download links

Sugar Babe - SONGS (30th Anniversary)
MP3 version

2778 downloads at 28 mb/s
Sugar Babe - SONGS (30th Anniversary)
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Show
Written-By – Tatsuro Yamashita
2 Down Town
Written-By – Ginji Ito, Tatsuro Yamashita
3 蜃気楼の街
Written-By – Taeko Ohnuki
4 風の世界
Written-By – Taeko Ohnuki
5 ためいきばかり
Written-By – Kunio Muramatsu
6 いつも通り
Written-By – Taeko Ohnuki
7 すてきなメロディー
Written-By – Ginji Ito, Taeko Ohnuki, Tatsuro Yamashita
8 今日はなんだか
Written-By – Ginji Ito, Tatsuro Yamashita
9 雨は手のひらいっぱい
Written-By – Tatsuro Yamashita
10 過ぎ去りし日々 "60's Dream"
Written-By – Ginji Ito, Tatsuro Yamashita
11 Sugar
Written-By – Tatsuro Yamashita
Bonus Tracks
12 夏の終わりに (demo) [remix from 8track]
13 パレード (demo) [remix]
14 SHOW (demo) [with count]
15 指切り (demo) [remix]
16 想い (live version)
17 いつも通り (live version)
18 ためいきばかり (diff.mix version)
19 SUGAR (wild mix version)
20 DOWN TOWN (カラオケ)


  • Backing Vocals – Eiichi Ohtaki
  • Drums, Percussion – Akihiko Noguchi, Yutaka Uehara
  • Electric Bass – Kikuo Wanikawa
  • Keyboards, Glockenspiel, Vibraphone, Vocals, Guitar – Tatsuro Yamashita
  • Percussion – Makoto Kimura
  • Producer – Eiichi Ohtaki
  • Producer, Reissue Producer – Tatsuro Yamashita
  • Vocals, Guitar – Kunio Muramatsu
  • Vocals, Keyboards, Glockenspiel – Taeko Ohnuki
  • Voice – Fumio Nunoya


Mastered by 笛吹銅次 at Fussa 45studio, Fussa 2005

Track 12-15 ニッポン放送第一スタジオ 1974/4/3 & 4/24. Track 16, 17 1974年4月18日 池袋シアター・グリーン“HOBO'Sコンサート”.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
NAL-0001 Sugar Babe Songs ‎(LP, Album) Niagara Records, Elec Records NAL-0001 Japan 1975
WPCL-12160/1 Sugar Babe Songs 40th Anniversary Ultimate Edition ‎(2xCD, Album, Dlx, RM) Niagara Records, Warner Music Japan WPCL-12160/1 Japan 2015
NGCD-8-SB, 32DH 501 Sugar Babe Songs ‎(CD, Album, RE, Rem) Niagara Records, CBS/Sony NGCD-8-SB, 32DH 501 Japan 1986
AMCM-4188 Sugar Babe Songs ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM) Niagara Records, East West Japan Inc. AMCM-4188 Japan 1994
WPCV-10029 Sugar Babe Songs ‎(CD, Album) Niagara Records, Warner Music Japan WPCV-10029 Japan 1999

Sugar Babe - SONGS (30th Anniversary) listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Sugar Babe - SONGS (30th Anniversary) album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Sugar Babe - SONGS (30th Anniversary)" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Sugar Babe - SONGS (30th Anniversary):