Paul Desmond - Take Ten
  • Author: Paul Desmond
  • Album: Take Ten
  • Size: 1655 mb
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: RCA ‎– PG-25
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 1976
    Category: Jazz
    Style: Cool Jazz
Paul Desmond - Take Ten

Download links

Paul Desmond - Take Ten
MP3 version

2655 downloads at 28 mb/s
Paul Desmond - Take Ten
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s


A1 Take Ten 2:59
A2 El Prince 3:20
A3 Alone Together 6:46
A4 Embarcadero 3:56
B1 Theme From "Black Orpheus" 4:07
B2 Nancy 5:58
B3 Samba De Orfeu 4:14
B4 The One I Love (Belongs To Somebody Else) 5:31

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – RCA Records Ltd.


  • Alto Saxophone – Paul Desmond
  • Bass – Gene Wright* (tracks: A1), Gene Cherico (tracks: A2 to B3)
  • Drums – Connie Kay
  • Guitar – Jim Hall


Japan reissue of 1976

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
LSP-2569 Paul Desmond Take Ten ‎(LP, Album) RCA Victor LSP-2569 US 1963
LPM-2569 Paul Desmond Take Ten ‎(LP, Album, Mono) RCA Victor LPM-2569 US 1963
LSP-2569 Paul Desmond Take Ten ‎(LP, Album, RE, 180) RCA Victor LSP-2569 UK & Ireland 2016
RJL-2507 Paul Desmond Take Ten ‎(LP, Album, RE) RCA RJL-2507 Japan 1980
LSP-2569 Paul Desmond Take Ten ‎(LP, Album) RCA Victor LSP-2569 Germany 1963

Paul Desmond - Take Ten listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Paul Desmond - Take Ten album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Paul Desmond - Take Ten" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Paul Desmond - Take Ten: