Ichiro Masuda - My Way
  • Author: Ichiro Masuda
  • Album: My Way
  • Size: 1819 mb
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: Trio Records ‎– PAP-9213
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 1978
    Category: Jazz
Ichiro Masuda - My Way

Download links

Ichiro Masuda - My Way
MP3 version

2819 downloads at 28 mb/s
Ichiro Masuda - My Way
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s


A1 The Organ Grinder's Swing
A2 Sister Sadie
A3 My Way
A4 Blue Bossa
B1 Our Delight
B2 It Don't Mean A Thing
B3 Sonar
B4 St. Thomas

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Trio-Kenwood Corporation
  • Distributed By – Trio-Kenwood Corporation


  • Bass – Yoichi Kobayashi
  • Drums – Taketoshi Igarashi
  • Piano – Keiko Nemoto
  • Vibraphone – Ichiro Masuda


Recorded on Dec 17,1977,at Tokyo.

Ichiro Masuda - My Way listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Ichiro Masuda - My Way album for free in mp3, flac formats at japansmusic.com. It is also possible to buy "Ichiro Masuda - My Way" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Ichiro Masuda - My Way: