Yokohama, California - Yokohama, California
  • Author: Yokohama, California
  • Album: Yokohama, California
  • Size: 1415 mb
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: Bamboo Records ‎– 888295486453
    Type: CD, Album
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 2016
    Category: Jazz
Yokohama, California - Yokohama, California

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Tanforan
Bass – Steve "Gitch" Yamaguma*
A2 The Greatest Changes
A3 Turning My Back
A4 Manongs Of Walnut Grove
B1 Hot August Morning
B2 Different Pictures
Bass – Steve "Gitch" Yamaguma*
B3 Vegetables
B4 One Step Closer
Guitar, Vocals – Sara Aurich
B5 Tomorrow

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Allen Zentz Mastering
  • Recorded At – The Music Annex
  • Produced At – Recording Specialities


  • Design – Steve Yamaguma
  • Drums – John Duckworth, Ricky Takahashi
  • Engineer – David H. Porter*
  • Guitar, Vocals – Keith Inouye, Michael Okagaki, Peter Horikoshi, Sam Takimoto
  • Mastered By – Allen Zentz
  • Mixed By – David H. Porter*, Roy Hirabayashi, Steve Yamaguma
  • Photography – Gregg Nakanishi
  • Piano, Vocals, Percussion – Robert Kikuchi-Yngojo
  • Producer – Bamboo Brew Productions


Recorded at Music Annex Studios, San Jose, CA. March 1977

Produced at Recording Specialities, 2971 Corvin Dr. Santa Clara, Ca.

Yokohama, California - Yokohama, California listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Yokohama, California - Yokohama, California album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Yokohama, California - Yokohama, California" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Yokohama, California - Yokohama, California: