Various - Super Soul Breaks
  • Author: Various
  • Album: Super Soul Breaks
  • Size: 1252 mb
  • Genre: Hip hop
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: P-Vine Records ‎– PCD-4745
    Type: CD, Compilation
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 1995
    Category: Funk / Soul
    Style: Soul, Funk
Various - Super Soul Breaks

Download links

Various - Super Soul Breaks
MP3 version

2252 downloads at 28 mb/s
Various - Super Soul Breaks
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s


1 Sound Experience Devil With The Bust 5:38
2 Vernon Garrett I Learned My Lesson 2:25
3 Ripple Pride In Your Stride 2:30
4 Sylvia* Sweet Stuff 4:28
5 Ingram Put Your Troubles Behind 4:14
6 Southside Movement Paid My Dues 4:35
7 Sir Joe Quarterman & Free Soul I'm Gonna Get You 2:56
8 Lightnin' Rod Hamhock's Hall Was Big 4:08
9 The Whatnauts The Message From A Black Man 2:46
10 Ripple Willie Pass The Water 4:28
11 Sir Joe Quarterman & Free Soul I Can't Understand You 3:27
12 Sir Joe Quarterman & Free Soul I'm For You 3:38
13 The Moments Sexy Mama 6:41
14 The Whatnauts Why Can People Be Colors Too? 4:55
15 The Whatnauts You Gave Me True Loving 3:08
16 The Counts Funk Pump 3:18

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PLP-6656 Various Super Soul Breaks ‎(LP, Comp) P-Vine Records PLP-6656 Japan 1995

Various - Super Soul Breaks listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Various - Super Soul Breaks album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Various - Super Soul Breaks" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Various - Super Soul Breaks: