Various - クロノアファンディスク2
  • Author: Various
  • Album: クロノアファンディスク2
  • Size: 1785 mb
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: Salvation By Faith Records ‎– SBFR-0008
    Type: CDr, Compilation
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 13 Aug 2006
    Category: Electronic
    Style: Happy Hardcore, Trance, Drum n Bass, Progressive Trance, Ambient, Downtempo
Various - クロノアファンディスク2


1 Otokaz Stepping Wind -Free Step Style- 4:37
2 Kagerow Granpa's Memories 3:17
3 Simesaba Break The Dark Moon 3:56
4 ZRK (A Sketch Of) Untamed Hearts 4:54
5 t+pazolite You Should Not Be Inquisitive! 4:17
6 AOiRO_Manbow Model LT2 -Lunatea Lovely- 6:00
7 Santoki Volkies Lancer 3:33
8 朱雀 Breeding Pinwheel 3:52
9 ルゼ thE ranG cursE 4:49
10 Baco Polonte Ver.8.5 4:46
11 Fether & Daydreamers Next Twelfth Dream 3:00
12 AOiRO_Manbow Stepping Wind (Session Stream 2 Ver.) 4:19
13 Kagerow Granpa's Chair -Orgel- 1:32


Album title translates to Klonoa Fan Disc 2.

Track listing is mixed up in a few spots compared to what's listed on the track listing, order shown here is the accurate order on disc.

Various - クロノアファンディスク2 listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Various - クロノアファンディスク2 album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Various - クロノアファンディスク2" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Various - クロノアファンディスク2: