Älgarnas Trädgård - Delayed
  • Author: Älgarnas Trädgård
  • Album: Delayed
  • Size: 1502 mb
  • Genre: Rock
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: Arcàngelo ‎– ARC-3029, Silence ‎– ARC-3029
    Series: Scandinavian Collection – 006
    Type: CD, Album, Reissue, SHM-CD
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 2011
    Category: Rock
    Style: Space Rock, Psychedelic Rock
Älgarnas Trädgård - Delayed

Download links

Älgarnas Trädgård - Delayed
MP3 version

2502 downloads at 28 mb/s
Älgarnas Trädgård - Delayed
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Takeoff
Composed By [Quotations From "the Planets"] – Gustav HolstWritten-By – Christer Öhman
2 Interstellar Cruise
3 Reflection
Mellotron – Mikael Johanson*
4 Almond Raga
5 Beetlewater
Composed By [Quotations From "water"] – Third Ear Band
6 The Arrival Of Autumn
7 My Childhood Trees
Lyrics By – Edith Södergran

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Studio Decibel
  • Licensed From – Silence Records AB
  • Distributed By – Disk Union Co., Ltd.


  • Bass, Drums [Handdrum], Zither – Mikael Johanson*
  • Cello, Sitar – Sebastian Öberg
  • Composed By – Älgarnas Trädgård
  • Drums, Tabla, Percussion – Dennis Lundh*
  • Guitar, Mixed By – Dan Söderqvist
  • Liner Notes – 荻野和夫*
  • Mellotron, Synthesizer [Moog Modulator], Organ, Electric Piano, Mixed By, Cover – Jan Ternald
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Anders Lind
  • Violin, Vocals, Flute – Andreas Brandt


Comes in a CD-sized papersleeve album replica, with obi-strip and two inserts of notes.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4988044330290
  • Rights Society: JASRAC
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L277
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 45L9
  • Matrix / Runout: TGCS-6676 1

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SRSCD3626 Älgarnas Trädgård Delayed ‎(CD, Album) Silence SRSCD3626 Sweden 2001
MAR-01701 Älgarnas Trädgård Delayed ‎(CD, Album) Marquee MAR-01701 Japan 2001
SRSCD3626 Älgarnas Trädgård Delayed ‎(CD, Album) Silence SRSCD3626 Sweden Unknown
SRSCD3626 Älgarnas Trädgård Delayed ‎(CD, Album) Silence SRSCD3626 Sweden 2001

Älgarnas Trädgård - Delayed listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Älgarnas Trädgård - Delayed album for free in mp3, flac formats at japansmusic.com. It is also possible to buy "Älgarnas Trädgård - Delayed" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Älgarnas Trädgård - Delayed: