Various - ふるさとの歌・新潟篇
  • Author: Various
  • Album: ふるさとの歌・新潟篇
  • Size: 1657 mb
  • Genre: Folk, World, & Country
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: Columbia ‎– DLS-4109
    Series: ふるさとの歌 – , 決定盤日本民謡集 –
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Gatefold
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: May 1968
    Category: Folk, World, & Country
    Style: Min'yō
Various - ふるさとの歌・新潟篇

Download links

Various - ふるさとの歌・新潟篇
MP3 version

2657 downloads at 28 mb/s
Various - ふるさとの歌・新潟篇
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s


A1 黒田幸子* 越後追分
A2 斎藤京子* 三階節
A3 月子 寺泊おけさ
A4 橋本芳雄 両津甚句
A5 小稲 出雲崎おけさ
A6 洪 より子 七浦甚句
A7 芳巳小蝶 新潟おけさ
B1 松村美津江 佐渡おけさ
B2 斎藤京子* 新津松坂
B3 芳巳小蝶 岩室甚句
B4 佐藤節子 越後船方節
B5 湯浅弘子* 米山甚句
B6 宮城邦子 長岡甚句
B7 小杉栄山* 相川音頭

Companies, etc.

  • Made By – Nippon Columbia Co., Ltd.


  • Coordinator – 掛川尚雄*
  • Sleeve Notes – 竹内 勉*
  • Supervised By – 町田佳聲*

Various - ふるさとの歌・新潟篇 listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Various - ふるさとの歌・新潟篇 album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Various - ふるさとの歌・新潟篇" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Various - ふるさとの歌・新潟篇: