Lisa Maxwell - Wish
  • Author: Lisa Maxwell
  • Album: Wish
  • Size: 1453 mb
  • Genre: Electronic, Hip hop, Pop
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: Dance Pool ‎– ESCA 6812
    Type: CD, Album
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 1998
    Category: Electronic, Funk / Soul, Pop
    Style: Vocal
Lisa Maxwell - Wish

Download links

Lisa Maxwell - Wish
MP3 version

2453 downloads at 28 mb/s
Lisa Maxwell - Wish
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s


1 Thinking Of You
2 Brighter Days
3 Falling Back To You
4 Rock Your Baby
5 Beside You
6 In And Out Of Love (I've Learned To Cope)
7 Throw It Away
8 Is It Love
9 Stand My Ground
10 Come To Me
11 Everything In You
12 Stand My Ground House[MIX]
13 Come To Me[12"]


Track 12-13 are Bonus Tracks only for Japan

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
489800 2 Lisa Maxwell Wish ‎(CD, Album) Dance Pool 489800 2 Australia 1998

Lisa Maxwell - Wish listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Lisa Maxwell - Wish album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Lisa Maxwell - Wish" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Lisa Maxwell - Wish: