Takako Shirai - Pascal
  • Author: Takako Shirai
  • Album: Pascal
  • Size: 1869 mb
  • Genre: Pop
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: CBS/Sony ‎– 28AH 1556
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 1983
    Category: Pop
Takako Shirai - Pascal

Download links

Takako Shirai - Pascal
MP3 version

2869 downloads at 28 mb/s
Takako Shirai - Pascal
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s


A1 Little Darling
A2 Yesterday's Dreamin'
A3 ドキドキBy My Side
A4 Have A Good Day
A5 愛がなければ
B1 Crystal Ball
B2 Honey
B3 Same
B4 Wake Up Heart
B5 遅すぎたとしてもFollow You

Takako Shirai - Pascal listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Takako Shirai - Pascal album for free in mp3, flac formats at japansmusic.com. It is also possible to buy "Takako Shirai - Pascal" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Takako Shirai - Pascal: