Four Leaves - 1965-1975
  • Author: Four Leaves
  • Album: 1965-1975
  • Size: 1806 mb
  • Genre: Rock, Hip hop, Pop
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: CBS/Sony ‎– Soli 76 77
    Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 05 Dec 1975
    Category: Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop
    Style: Pop Rock
Four Leaves - 1965-1975

Download links

Four Leaves - 1965-1975
MP3 version

2806 downloads at 28 mb/s
Four Leaves - 1965-1975
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s


A1 太隊のあいう
A2 オリビヂ の訛べ
A3 X のむ二うに
A4 演のオルフエ
A5 葱するシヅヤシク
A6 シヤあ乎ンの匂い女の子
B1 津に二の歌を
B2 若煮はか猪をつづける
B3 あ対したカ生まれ入る
B4 入生はー廈きりたから
B5 X実
B6 廈の誌譌或
C1 地壬野球はひとつ
C2 はがじぬての世X て
C3 駈しいXX
C4 廈のXれあい
C5 愛と花
C6 若いXたりに何が杞る
D1 あしたのXみ
D2 へイべイビー
D3 意け!若X
D4 反 X
D5 Xたりの間X
D6 X のあと

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – CBS/Sony Inc.


Comes with lp-size booklet w/photographs and lyrics. Not a reissue.

Four Leaves - 1965-1975 listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Four Leaves - 1965-1975 album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Four Leaves - 1965-1975" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Four Leaves - 1965-1975: