TOKU - Everything She Said
  • Author: TOKU
  • Album: Everything She Said
  • Size: 1627 mb
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: SME Records ‎– 497915-2
    Type: CD, Album, DSD
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 2000
    Category: Jazz
TOKU - Everything She Said

Download links

TOKU - Everything She Said
MP3 version

2627 downloads at 28 mb/s
TOKU - Everything She Said
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Sister Moon
2 Shosuke's Place
3 Paradise Cafe
4 Afternoon In Paris
5 In Summer
6 Pebble Beach
7 The End Of A Love Affair
8 Route 88
9 (You) Keep Me In Love
10 Nights At The Turntable
11 To Be With You
12 The Duke
13 Maybe Tomorrow
14 Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
Written-By – Goffin And King


  • Baritone Saxophone – Patience Higgins
  • Bass – Buster Williams
  • Drums – Grady Tate
  • Guitar, Piano – Kurt Rosenwinkel
  • Piano – Stephen Scott
  • Vocals, Flugelhorn – TOKU


#14 is bonus track.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SRCS-2176 TOKU Everything She Said ‎(CD, Album) SME Records SRCS-2176 Japan 2000
SRGS-4527 TOKU Everything She Said ‎(SACD, Album) SME Records SRGS-4527 Japan 2000

TOKU - Everything She Said listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the TOKU - Everything She Said album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "TOKU - Everything She Said" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at TOKU - Everything She Said: