Spencer Dickinson - Spencer Dickinson
  • Author: Spencer Dickinson
  • Album: Spencer Dickinson
  • Size: 1851 mb
  • Genre: Rock
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: Toy's Factory ‎– TFCK-87263
    Type: CD, Album
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 2001
    Category: Rock
    Style: Blues Rock, Garage Rock, Indie Rock
Spencer Dickinson - Spencer Dickinson

Download links

Spencer Dickinson - Spencer Dickinson
MP3 version

2851 downloads at 28 mb/s
Spencer Dickinson - Spencer Dickinson
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 That's A Drag
2 I'm Not Ready
3 Zigaboo
4 Body (My Only Friend)
Piano – Jim Dickinson
5 Primitive
6 Sat Morn Cartoons
7 (Chug Chug) It's Not Okay
8 Why!?
Organ – Jim DickinsonVocals – Bil Emmons
9 Flood (The Awful Truth, The Living End)
10 Away Baby
11 Cryin'
Harmonica – Jerry Teel
12 Book Of Sorrow


  • Drums, Percussion, Washboard, Guitar, Bass – Cody Dickinson
  • Guitar, Bass, Vocals, Mandolin – Luther Dickinson
  • Mastered By – Fred Kevorkian
  • Mixed By – Bil Emmons
  • Producer – Jim Dickinson, Jon Spencer
  • Recorded By – Kevin Houston
  • Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Synthesizer [Stylophone], Percussion, Piano, Organ – Jon Spencer
  • Written-By – Dickinson*, Spencer*, Dickinson*


Recorded at the Zebra Ranch, Coldwater, MS.
Mixed at the Funhouse
Mastered at Absolute Audio

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
YEP 2078 Spencer Dickinson Spencer Dickinson ‎(LP, Album) Yep Roc Records YEP 2078 US 2006

Spencer Dickinson - Spencer Dickinson listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Spencer Dickinson - Spencer Dickinson album for free in mp3, flac formats at japansmusic.com. It is also possible to buy "Spencer Dickinson - Spencer Dickinson" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Spencer Dickinson - Spencer Dickinson: