Art Farmer - Soul Eyes
  • Author: Art Farmer
  • Album: Soul Eyes
  • Size: 1550 mb
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: Ward Records ‎– VQCD-10147, Enja Records ‎– VQCD-10147
    Series: JAZZ Masterpiece Ward Records Enja –
    Type: CD, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, Paper Sleeve, SHM-CD
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 27 Jan 2010
    Category: Jazz
    Style: Free Jazz, Post Bop
Art Farmer - Soul Eyes

Download links

Art Farmer - Soul Eyes
MP3 version

2550 downloads at 28 mb/s
Art Farmer - Soul Eyes
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s


1 Time On My Hands
2 Will You Still Be Mine
3 Soul Eyes
4 Ishfahan
5 I'm Old Fashioned
6 Sad To Say
7 Recorda Me
8 Straight No Chaser
9 Cherokee Sketches

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Ward Records, Inc.
  • Distributed By – Columbia Music Entertainment
  • Licensed From – Enja Records Matthias Winckelmann GmbH
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Enja Records Matthias Winckelmann GmbH
  • Remastered At – Organic Music Studio


  • Bass – Kenny Davis
  • Drums – Lewis Nash
  • flumpet – Art Farmer
  • Piano – Geoff Keezer


Cardboard sleeve reissue from Art Farmer featuring the high-fidelity SHM-CD format (compatible with standard CD players). Part of a two-album Art Farmer reissue series featuring the albums "SOUL EYES" and "IN CONCERT."

Recorded live at the Blue Note in Fukuoka, Japan, May 1991.

Comes in mini LP replica with OBI & Japanese insert.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 580142 346069
  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TKCW-32134 Art Farmer Soul Eyes ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, car) Ward Records TKCW-32134 Japan 2007

Art Farmer - Soul Eyes listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Art Farmer - Soul Eyes album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Art Farmer - Soul Eyes" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Art Farmer - Soul Eyes: