DJ Grinch - Uprock Sonata
  • Author: DJ Grinch
  • Album: Uprock Sonata
  • Size: 1510 mb
  • Genre: Classical
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: Escapism ‎– none
    Type: CDr, Mixed, Promo
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 2004
    Category: Hip Hop
DJ Grinch - Uprock Sonata

Download links

DJ Grinch - Uprock Sonata
MP3 version

2510 downloads at 28 mb/s
DJ Grinch - Uprock Sonata
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s


1 Grinch* feat. Microsoft Mary Uprock Intro
2 Grinch* Hip-Hop Philosophy
3 Danny Breaks Rockin On The Tables
4 Red Astaire Follow Me
5 Art Blakey / Cal Tjader Cubano Chant (Grinch Remix)
6 Beatconductor Balanco
7 Monkeytown O.D.B. vs. Carnaval
8 The Quantic Soul Orchestra Take Your Time…
9 Dee Felice Trio Nightingale (Grinch Remix)
10 Kobayashi Kei* Super Lounge Lesson 1
11 Matsumoto Hisataakaa Don't Break My Specs
12 Mu-Stars Funky Soysauce
13 DJ Spinna Rock The Grand Finale
14 Kitti The Bill Gadda Rio
15 DJ Rels Diggin In Brownswood
16 Fela Kuti Zombie (Grinch 2004 Mix)
17 Grinch* Galaxy Rays Dub
18 Grinch* Move
19 Saul Williams Not In Our Name
20 Madlib Steppin Again
21 Bonobo Pick Up
22 Chris Brann ICU
23 Unknown Artist Untitled
24 Afrosound Soul Makossa (Perry 7" Re-edit)
25 Nina Simone How True (Messengers Remix)
26 DJ Jorj Brasil Horns (Danny Krivit Re-Edit)

DJ Grinch - Uprock Sonata listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the DJ Grinch - Uprock Sonata album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "DJ Grinch - Uprock Sonata" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at DJ Grinch - Uprock Sonata: