Various - Godzilla - Original Soundtrack Vol. 3
  • Author: Various
  • Album: Godzilla - Original Soundtrack Vol. 3
  • Size: 1532 mb
  • Genre: Blues
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: Toho Records ‎– AX-8147
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, Mono
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 1978
    Category: Stage & Screen
    Style: Soundtrack, Score
Various - Godzilla - Original Soundtrack Vol. 3


A1 Godzilla
A2 Monsterland (From "Destroy All Monsters")
A3 Birth Of The Smog Monster (From "Godzilla VS. The Smog Monster)
A4 Megalon VS. Godzilla (From "Godzilla VS. Megalon")
A5 Son Of Godzilla - Main Titles (From "Son Of Godzilla")
A6 Main Theme (From "Destroy All Monsters")
A7 Main Titles (From "Godzilla VS. The Bionic Monster")
A8 The Battle Between Godzilla And Mecha-Godzilla (From Godzilla VS. The Bionic Monster")
A9 Mecha-Godzilla And King Caesar (From "Godzilla VS. The Bionic Monster")
A10 Finale (From "Godzilla VS. The Bionic Monster")
A11 Monster Zero - Trailer (From "Monster Zero")
B1 A Prayer For Peace (From "Godzilla, King Of The Monsters")
B2 Song Of Mothra (From "Godzilla VS. The Sea Monster")
B3 The Natives' Chant (From "King Kong VS. Godzilla")
B4 The Godzilla March (From "Godzilla VS. Gigan")
B5 Strike On Gigan! (From "Godzilla VS. Gigan")
B6 Punch! Punch! Punch! With Godzilla And Jet Jaguar (From "Godzilla VS. Megalon")
B7 Strike On Megalon! (From "Godzilla VS. Megalon")
B8 Miyarabi's Chant (From "Godzilla VS. The Bionic Monster")
B9 Strike On Mecha-Godzilla! (From "Godzilla VS. The Bionic Monster")

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Toho Records Co., Ltd.


  • Composed By – Akira Ifukube, Kunio Miyauchi, Masaru Sato, Riichiroh Manabe
  • Producer – Tomoyuki Tanaka


Side A:
Scores By: Akira Ifukube (Tracks 1,2,6,11) / Masaru Sato (Tracks 5,7,8,9,10) / Riichiro Manabe (Tracks 3,4)
Tracks 1,8 In Stereo / Tracks 2,3,4,5,6,7,9,10,11 In Mono

Side B:
Scores By: Akira Ifukube (Tracks 1,3) / Masaru Sato (Tracks 2,8,9) / Riichiro Manabe (Tracks 6,7) / Kunio Miyauchi (Tracks 4,5)
Tracks 4,5,6,7,8,9 In Stereo / Tracks 1,2,3 In Mono

Includes 4 Page Insert With Stills From Various Godzilla Movies & A 2 Page Sheet.

Album Produced By Tomoyuki Tanaka And Organized By Toshio Sakai

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: (Side A) THL 2323
  • Matrix / Runout: (Side B) THL 2324

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
K22G-7247 Various Godzilla - Original Soundtrack Vol. 3 ‎(LP, Album) Starchild K22G-7247 Japan 1985

Various - Godzilla - Original Soundtrack Vol. 3 listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Various - Godzilla - Original Soundtrack Vol. 3 album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Various - Godzilla - Original Soundtrack Vol. 3" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Various - Godzilla - Original Soundtrack Vol. 3: