Man Alive - Open Surgery
  • Author: Man Alive
  • Album: Open Surgery
  • Size: 1280 mb
  • Genre: Rock
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: Bullion ‎– blln-61
    Type: CD, Album, Enhanced
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 05 Oct 2005
    Category: Rock
    Style: Pop Punk
Man Alive  - Open Surgery

Download links

Man Alive - Open Surgery
MP3 version

2280 downloads at 28 mb/s
Man Alive - Open Surgery
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s


1 Give Me A Sign
2 Say What You Want
3 Stationary
4 Rewind
5 Open Surgery
6 Catch Phrases, Slogans And Chants
7 Victory Song
8 On The Air
9 Against The Wall
10 Fire
11 Hold On
12 I.R.L.

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – The Militia Group

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4997225493242

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TMG035 Man Alive Open Surgery ‎(CD, Album) The Militia Group TMG035 US 2005
ES041 Man Alive Open Surgery ‎(CD, Album) Earsay ES041 Israel 2005

Man Alive - Open Surgery listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Man Alive - Open Surgery album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Man Alive - Open Surgery" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Man Alive - Open Surgery: