Baby Pop - EP
  • Author: Baby Pop
  • Album: EP
  • Size: 1894 mb
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: Rhythm Republic ‎– RRCD-42
    Type: CD, Compilation, EP
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 1996
    Category: Electronic
    Style: House, Techno
Baby Pop - EP

Download links

Baby Pop - EP
MP3 version

2894 downloads at 28 mb/s
Baby Pop - EP
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s


1 Lillian 6:21
2 Motown Feelin' 7:13
3 Tranzik 5:38
4 Mello Mood 6:14
5 Deep Techno 6:03
6 Dik Juice 6:44
7 Gary In 6:06
8 U Know What I'm Saying 4:04

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed From – Relief Records
  • Manufactured By – Avex Trax
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Relief Records
  • Published By – Baby Pop Music
  • Published By – Cajual Music


  • Producer – Baby Pop
  • Written-By – D. Peterson*


NOTE: Track durations do not appear on credits. This compiles the Relief Records releases Baby Pop - Lillian (Tracks 1 to 4) and Baby Pop - Deep Techno (Tracks 5 to 8). Track 7 "Gary In" is originally written as "Gary, IN" on the vinyl release. Although 1995 is the only date stated on the release, the release actually came out in 1996 according to an advertisement in a Japanese Avex magazine.

Other credits include:
"Professional Use CD For DJs"

Published by Baby Pop, Cajual Music (ASCAP)
CP 1995 Relief Records

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: RRCD-42 AH512A
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L221
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 1E04
  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RRCD-42 Baby Pop EP ‎(CD, Comp, EP, Promo) Rhythm Republic RRCD-42 Japan 1996

Baby Pop - EP listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Baby Pop - EP album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Baby Pop - EP" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Baby Pop - EP: