Rika Ishii - Slow Love
  • Author: Rika Ishii
  • Album: Slow Love
  • Size: 1818 mb
  • Genre: Rock, Pop
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: Assyu Japan ‎– rep-043, Rainbow Entertainment ‎– rep-043
    Type: CD, Album
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 23 Apr 2013
    Category: Rock, Pop
    Style: J-pop, Indie Pop, Ballad, Acoustic
Rika Ishii - Slow Love

Download links

Rika Ishii - Slow Love
MP3 version

2818 downloads at 28 mb/s
Rika Ishii - Slow Love
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s


1 それが幸せなんだと思う
2 てのひらの冬
4 マチルダの鉢植え
5 最後の頁
6 燐光
7 太陽は見ていてくれる
8 夜の凪
9 Wild Cardはきっとある
10 女子Goes On
11 No Guide No Route
12 浮標 ~ブイ~


«Slow Love» is Rika Ishii‘s second album.

Rika Ishii - Slow Love listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Rika Ishii - Slow Love album for free in mp3, flac formats at japansmusic.com. It is also possible to buy "Rika Ishii - Slow Love" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Rika Ishii - Slow Love: