Maverick - Natural Born Steel
  • Author: Maverick
  • Album: Natural Born Steel
  • Size: 1512 mb
  • Genre: Rock
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: Spiritual Beast ‎– IUCP 16135
    Type: CD, Album
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 2012
    Category: Rock
    Style: Heavy Metal
Maverick - Natural Born Steel

Download links

Maverick - Natural Born Steel
MP3 version

2512 downloads at 28 mb/s
Maverick - Natural Born Steel
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s


1 Distress
2 The God Inside
3 I've Got To Be Free
4 Diamond Dust
5 Iron Force
6 Sing To Say Goodbye
7 Natural Born Steel
8 Ain't Gonna Fall No More
9 Roaring Thunder
10 Mighty Pride
11 Blessing The Last Time
12 Stay Tough

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Spiritual Beast Co., Ltd.


  • Liner Notes – 前田岳彦*


Produced By:
Piet Sielck & Maverick

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4571139012197

Maverick - Natural Born Steel listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Maverick - Natural Born Steel album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Maverick - Natural Born Steel" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Maverick - Natural Born Steel: