The Poems - Young America
  • Author: The Poems
  • Album: Young America
  • Size: 1781 mb
  • Genre: Rock
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: CCRE Music ‎– CCRM-9006
    Type: CD, Album
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 2007
    Category: Rock
    Style: Indie Rock, Alternative Rock
The Poems  - Young America

Download links

The Poems - Young America
MP3 version

2781 downloads at 28 mb/s
The Poems - Young America
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s


1 Sometime Sowhere Someone Should Say Something
2 So Soon
3 See The Sunrise
4 Blue Eyes Coming
5 Ballad Of A Bitter End
6 I Am A Believer
7 Can You Come For Me
8 No Sign Of Live
9 I Just Want Out Of Here
10 Lost And Found
11 T.S.O.Y.A.
12 Stupid Tango


Japanese edition. comes w/OBI, description sheet(in Japanese)
track 11 and 12 are bonus track for this edition.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4560292510831

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
mf-68 The Poems Young America ‎(CD, Album) Minty Fresh mf-68 US 2006
mfPRO-68 The Poems Young America ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Minty Fresh mfPRO-68 US 2006

The Poems - Young America listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the The Poems - Young America album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "The Poems - Young America" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at The Poems - Young America: