Miles Davis - Miles Davis
  • Author: Miles Davis
  • Album: Miles Davis
  • Size: 1763 mb
  • Genre: Jazz, Non Music
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: CBS/Sony ‎– YAPC - 22
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Promo, Mono
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 1974
    Category: Jazz, Blues
    Style: Soul-Jazz
Miles Davis - Miles Davis

Download links

Miles Davis - Miles Davis
MP3 version

2763 downloads at 28 mb/s
Miles Davis - Miles Davis
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s


1A 'Round Midnight 3:10
A2 Milestones 3:30
A3 All Blues 3:30
A4 Concierto de Aranjuez 5:00
A5 Bye Bye Blackbird 2:00
A6 So What 3:00
A7 Autumn Leaves 2:00
A8 My Funny Valentine 3:00
A9 Four 2:15
A10 If I Were A Bell 2:00
1B Walkin' 2:30
B2 E.S.P. 3:00
B3 Freedom Jazz Dance 3:00
B4 Stuff 3:00
B5 In A Silent Way 3:00
B6 Bitches Brew 6:00
B7 Right Off 3:00
B8 Friday Miles 3:00
B9 Black Beauty part IV 3:00
B10 Miles Davis In Concert 4:00


Not For Sale
Promotional Purpose Only

MILES DAVIS Miles Davis (Rare 1974 Japanese-only & promotional-only 20-track vinyl LP featuring exclusive edit versions of tracks from twenty of his albums covering his recording career from the bop of the fifties through the amazing Quintet ofthe early sixties & ending with the free electric Jazz of the early seventies. Unique picture sleeve

Miles Davis - Miles Davis listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Miles Davis - Miles Davis album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Miles Davis - Miles Davis" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Miles Davis - Miles Davis: