Search Out - Super Natural
  • Author: Search Out
  • Album: Super Natural
  • Size: 1600 mb
  • Genre: Rock
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: Slam Records ‎– SL-014
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 1999
    Category: Rock
    Style: Alternative Rock, Grunge
Search Out - Super Natural

Download links

Search Out - Super Natural
MP3 version

2600 downloads at 28 mb/s
Search Out - Super Natural
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s


A1 Perfect Confusion 2:45
A2 Honor 3:41
A3 A Lie Of A Boy 6:06
A4 Passage Point 3:22
B1 Greed 2:52
B2 Grass To Ash 5:03
B3 I Try To Swim 6:22
B4 State Of Mind N°5 2:11


  • Backing Vocals, Bass – Yoshitake
  • Backing Vocals, Guitar – Masafumi
  • Design – Kotaro Ichinose
  • Directed By – Slam Hiroki
  • Drums – Yosei
  • Executive-Producer – Tadashi Moriya
  • Lead Vocals, Guitar – Yusuke
  • Mastered By – Kenji Abe
  • Producer – Seiki
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Patch Kitaguchi*


With printed inner lyrics / credits sleeve.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SL-014 Search Out Super Natural ‎(CD, Album) Slam Records SL-014 Japan 1999

Search Out - Super Natural listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Search Out - Super Natural album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Search Out - Super Natural" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Search Out - Super Natural: