Claudio Villa - Villa in Tokyo
  • Author: Claudio Villa
  • Album: Villa in Tokyo
  • Size: 1607 mb
  • Genre: Pop, Folk, World, & Country
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: King Records ‎– SKJ-6
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Promo, Stereo
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 1963
    Category: Pop, Folk, World, & Country
    Style: Vocal, Canzone Napoletana
Claudio Villa - Villa in Tokyo

Download links

Claudio Villa - Villa in Tokyo
MP3 version

2607 downloads at 28 mb/s
Claudio Villa - Villa in Tokyo
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s


A1 Addio,,,Addio,,, 3:56
A2 La Novia 2:46
A3 Occhi Neri E Cielo Blu 3:04
A4 Al Di La 2:55
A5 Quanno Tu Staje Cu Mme 3:27
A6 Nel Blu Dipinto De Blu (Volare) 3:13
B1 Amor, Mon Amour, My Love (Japanese) 3:30
B2 Piccola Butterfly 3:09
B3 Piove (Ciao, Ciao, Bambina) 3:03
B4 Binario 3:45
B5 Anema E Core 4:22
B6 Andalucia 3:47


  • Accompanied By – Fumio Matsumoto And His Music Makers (tracks: A5, A6, B1, B5), Leon Symphoniette (tracks: A2, A4, B3, B4, B6), Nobuo Hara and His Sharps & Flats (tracks: A1, A3)
  • Chorus – Luna Armonico (tracks: A4)


Special Issue Album For His Japanese Live Tour.
Coating Thin Cover Flipback Style With Obi.
Full Description On Cover Back

Claudio Villa - Villa in Tokyo listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Claudio Villa - Villa in Tokyo album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Claudio Villa - Villa in Tokyo" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Claudio Villa - Villa in Tokyo: