SIC - Gig
  • Author: SIC
  • Album: Gig
  • Size: 1847 mb
  • Genre: Rock
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: Straight Time Productions ‎– STP-05
    Type: Cassette
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 1987
    Category: Rock
    Style: Punk, Hardcore
SIC  - Gig

Download links

SIC - Gig
MP3 version

2847 downloads at 28 mb/s
SIC - Gig
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Be A Man
A2 Shame
A3 These Boots Are Made For Walking
Written-By – Lee Hazlewood
A4 Your Religion
A5 Dowry Pyre
A6 Salaryman
A7 Yaki Ningen
A8 Ugly Today
A9 Put It In Your Eye
A10 S.P.K.
A11 Peace Punk
A12 Don't Do Nothing
A13 Suicidal Fashion Skater
A14 Make A God
A15 I Don't Wanna
A16 The Reggae Song
8-29-87 Studio Demo
B1 Put It In Your Eye
B2 Don't Do Nothing
B3 Peace Punk
B4 Ugly Today
B5 I Don't Wanna
B6 Salaryman
B7 The Reggae Song


  • Other [Thanks To] – Rose Rose


A-Side recorded live, 10-10-87 at Explosion Rock House in Tokyo.
No insert, no lyrics.
Typewritten brand cassette labels.

SIC - Gig listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the SIC - Gig album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "SIC - Gig" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at SIC - Gig: