Stupid Babies Go Mad - Speed, Thrill, Stupid
  • Author: Stupid Babies Go Mad
  • Album: Speed, Thrill, Stupid
  • Size: 1697 mb
  • Genre: Rock
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: Diwphalanx Records ‎– PX-150
    Type: CD, Album, Reissue
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 23 Nov 2006
    Category: Rock
    Style: Punk, Hardcore
Stupid Babies Go Mad - Speed, Thrill, Stupid


1 Midnight Killing Machine
2 D.O.A.
3 750cc Exhaust
4 Gun-Powder Master
5 Speed, Thrill, Stupid
6 Dirty
7 Break The Rules
8 R.R.R.
9 TV Panic
10 Bullshit Bullshit
11 Violent Hit Man
12 The Undertaker

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Disk Union – PX-150
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Disk Union – PX-150
  • Distributed By – Disk Union
  • Recorded At – Velvet Sound


  • A&R – Diwphalanx*, Toshihiko Hironaka
  • Art Direction, Design – Fangsanalsatan
  • Bass – D.D.
  • Drums – Peeko
  • Engineer – Mr. Hayashi, Mr. Takashima
  • Guitar – Choh-Brain
  • Mixed By [Re-Mixed By], Mastered By [Mastering By] – Souichirou Nakamura
  • Mixed By [Re-Mixed By], Mastered By [Mastering By], Producer [Produced By] – Atsuo
  • Music By – Cho-Brain*
  • Photography [Photo By] – Misei Suma
  • Vocals [Vox] – Ima
  • Words By – Cho-Brain* (tracks: 2, 3), Ima (tracks: 7), Ponape (tracks: 1, 4 to 6, 8 to 12)


Recorded Dec. 12,1997
Original released by Mess Around Records 1997
Includes insert with lyrics and credits in English.
Also included a small 1-page insert announcing release date of this album (2006/11/23) as being '3rd album re-issue and re-mix of the 1st Album'

CD came with obi strip with UPC code and "Note" (in Japanese, but 4 English words stand out and state STOOGES[RAW POWER] IGGY).

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4988044401501
  • Rights Society (TGCS-3714): JASRAC

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MESS-1 STUPID BABIES GO MAD Speed, Thrill, Stupid! ‎(CD, Album) Mess Around Records MESS-1 Japan 1998

Stupid Babies Go Mad - Speed, Thrill, Stupid listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Stupid Babies Go Mad - Speed, Thrill, Stupid album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Stupid Babies Go Mad - Speed, Thrill, Stupid" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Stupid Babies Go Mad - Speed, Thrill, Stupid: