Janis Joplin - The Great Janis
  • Author: Janis Joplin
  • Album: The Great Janis
  • Size: 1756 mb
  • Genre: Rock, Non Music
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: CBS/SONY ‎– SONX 60202
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Sampler, White Label, Gate fold
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 1974
    Category: Rock, Blues
    Style: Psychedelic Rock
Janis Joplin - The Great Janis

Download links

Janis Joplin - The Great Janis
MP3 version

2756 downloads at 28 mb/s
Janis Joplin - The Great Janis
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s


A1 Down On Me 2:03
A2 Bye Bye Baby 2:36
A3 Combination Of The Two 5:44
A4 Piece Of My Heart 4:19
A5 Summertime 4:01
A6 Ball And Chain 9:12
B1 Try (Just A Little Bit Harder) 4:13
B2 Maybe 3:37
B3 Kozmic Blues 4:22
B4 Move Over 3:40
B5 Mercedes Benz 1:45
B6 Get It While You Can 3:22
B7 Me And Bobby McGee 4:28


All tracks are previously released under Janis Joplin name and with Big Brother and The Holding Company and Kozmic Blues Band. Includes gatefold inner sleeve with lyrics in Japanese and English printed on blue hue paper.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: SONX 60202

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SOPN 121 Janis Joplin The Great Janis ‎(LP, Comp) CBS/Sony SOPN 121 Japan 1970
SONX 60202 Janis Joplin The Great Janis ‎(LP, Comp, Gat) CBS/SONY SONX 60202 Japan 1974

Janis Joplin - The Great Janis listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Janis Joplin - The Great Janis album for free in mp3, flac formats at japansmusic.com. It is also possible to buy "Janis Joplin - The Great Janis" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Janis Joplin - The Great Janis: