Jun Fukamachi - Spiral Steps
  • Author: Jun Fukamachi
  • Album: Spiral Steps
  • Size: 1458 mb
  • Genre: Jazz, Rock
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: Kitty Records ‎– MKF 1007
    Type: Vinyl, LP
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 1976
    Category: Jazz, Rock
    Style: Jazz-Rock, Fusion
Jun Fukamachi - Spiral Steps

Download links

Jun Fukamachi - Spiral Steps
MP3 version

2458 downloads at 28 mb/s
Jun Fukamachi - Spiral Steps
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s


A1 In The Holiday Groove
A2 Taft 1082
A3 Spiral Steps
B1 Scoto Phonobine Type-I
B2 Scoto Phonobine Type-II
B3 Scoto Phonobine Type-III


  • Alto Saxophone – Jake H. Conception* (tracks: A1)
  • Drums – Shuichi Murakami
  • Electric Bass – Akira Okazawa (tracks: B1, B3), Anthony Jackson (tracks: A1, A3), Ray Ohara (tracks: A2)
  • Electric Guitar – Katsumi Watanabe* (tracks: B1, B3), Masayoshi Takanaka (tracks: A2)
  • Keyboards – Jun Fukamachi
  • Tenor Saxophone – Lou Marini (tracks: A1, A3), Michael Brecker (tracks: B1, B3)
  • Trombone – Barry Rogers (tracks: A1, A3, B1, B3)
  • Trumpet – Randy Brecker (tracks: A1, A3, B1, B3)


Japanese pressing with OBI strip and folded insert.
Recorded at Polydor Studio, Tokyo from July to September 1976, And Media Sound Studio, New York 2nd, 3rd, and 4th of August 1976.

Jun Fukamachi - Spiral Steps listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Jun Fukamachi - Spiral Steps album for free in mp3, flac formats at japansmusic.com. It is also possible to buy "Jun Fukamachi - Spiral Steps" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Jun Fukamachi - Spiral Steps: