Suicide Ali - 蒼い狼がみた絶景
  • Author: Suicide Ali
  • Album: 蒼い狼がみた絶景
  • Size: 1901 mb
  • Genre: Rock
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: Darkest Labyrinth ‎– CRDB-305
    Type: DVD, DVD-Video
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 23 Dec 2009
    Category: Rock
    Style: Heavy Metal, Alternative Rock
Suicide Ali - 蒼い狼がみた絶景

Download links

Suicide Ali - 蒼い狼がみた絶景
MP3 version

2901 downloads at 28 mb/s
Suicide Ali - 蒼い狼がみた絶景
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s


1 蒼い狼がみた絶景 (Music Video)
2 レバンディシュリング (Live)
3 正しい魔法の作り方 (Live)


  • Photography By – ts9


• Track 2, 3 are recorded live at their Tokyo and Osaka oneman live shows in August 2009.
• Come with a 12 pasge booklet with photos taken by ts9.
• Sold-out.
• Romaji titles:
Aoi Ookami Ga Mita Zekkei
1 Aoi Ookami Ga Mita Zekkei (Music Video)
2 Revandish Ring (Live)
3 Tadashii Mahou no Tsukurikata (Live)

Suicide Ali - 蒼い狼がみた絶景 listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Suicide Ali - 蒼い狼がみた絶景 album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Suicide Ali - 蒼い狼がみた絶景" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Suicide Ali - 蒼い狼がみた絶景: