Kylie Minogue - Kylie's Remixes
  • Author: Kylie Minogue
  • Album: Kylie's Remixes
  • Size: 1739 mb
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: PWL Records ‎– 25B1-20
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 16 Mar 1989
    Category: Electronic
    Style: Synth-pop
Kylie Minogue - Kylie's Remixes

Download links

Kylie Minogue - Kylie's Remixes
MP3 version

2739 downloads at 28 mb/s
Kylie Minogue - Kylie's Remixes
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s


A1 I Should Be So Lucky (The Bicentennial Remix) 6:10
A2 Go To Be Certain (Remix) 6:51
A3 The Loco-Motion (The Sankie Remix) 6:35
A4 Je Ne Sais Pas Pourqoui (Moi Non Plus Mix) 5:53
B1 Turn It Into Love (Album Version) 3:36
B2 It's No Secret (Extended Version) 5:47
B3 Je Ne Sais Pas Pourqoui (The Revolutionary Mix) 7:16
B4 I Should Be So Lucky (New Remix) 5:32

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Alfa Records, Inc


  • Arranged By, Producer, Written-By – Stock, Aitken & Waterman
  • Engineer – Karen Hewitt, Mark McGuire, YoYo
  • Mixed By – Pete Hammond

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MG 0228 Kylie Minogue Kylie's Remixes ‎(Cass, Comp, Unofficial) MG Records MG 0228 Poland 1990
none Kylie Minogue Kylie's Remixes, Vol. 1 ‎(File, AAC, Comp, 256) Mushroom Records Pty. Ltd. none Australia & New Zealand Unknown
C 19756 Kylie Minogue Kylie's Remixes ‎(Cass, Comp) Mushroom C 19756 Australia 1993
8.11586 Kylie Minogue Kylie's Remixes ‎(CD, Comp) PWL Records 8.11586 Hong Kong 1989
25B2-20 Kylie Minogue = カイリー・ミノーグ* Kylie Minogue = カイリー・ミノーグ* - Kylie's Remixes = カイリーズ リミクスィーズ ‎(CD, Comp, Promo) PWL Records 25B2-20 Japan 1989


Kylie Minogue - Kylie's Remixes listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Kylie Minogue - Kylie's Remixes album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Kylie Minogue - Kylie's Remixes" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Kylie Minogue - Kylie's Remixes: