Rod Stewart - Out Of Order
  • Author: Rod Stewart
  • Album: Out Of Order
  • Size: 1422 mb
  • Genre: Rock
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: Warner Bros. Records ‎– 32XD-960
    Type: CD, Album
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 1988
    Category: Rock
    Style: Hard Rock
Rod Stewart - Out Of Order

Download links

Rod Stewart - Out Of Order
MP3 version

2422 downloads at 28 mb/s
Rod Stewart - Out Of Order
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s


1 Lost in You
2 The Wild Horse
3 Lethal Dose Of Love
4 Forever Young
5 My Heart Can't Tell You No
6 Dynamite
7 Nobody Knows You When You're Down And...
8 Crazy About Her
9 Try A Little Tenderness
10 When I Was Your Man
11 Almost Illegal

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Warner Bros. Records Inc.
  • Record Company – Warner Communications
  • Copyright (c) – WEA International Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – WEA International Inc.
  • Made By – Warner-Pioneer Corporation
  • Licensed From – Warner Bros. Records (Japan) Inc.


  • Producer – Andy Taylor, Bernard Edwards, Rod Stewart


Personnel includes: Rod Stewart (vocals); Andy Taylor, Jim Cregan, Michael Landau (guitar); David Lindley (mandolin); Lenny Pickett (saxophone); Billy Payne (piano); Kevin Savigar (keyboards); Bob Glaub, Bernard Edwards (bass); Tony Thompson (drums); Bobbye Hall (percussion). Recorded at Record Plant Studios, and Ocean Way Studios, Los Angeles, California.Personnel: Rod Stewart (vocals); Jim Cregan (vocals, guitar, acoustic guitar); Tony Brock (vocals, drums, drum programming); Robert Sheen, Rita Johnson, Lyn Collins (vocals, background vocals); Kelly Emberg, K.E. (vocals); Eddie Martinez, Michael Landau, Andy Taylor (guitar); David Lindley (slide guitar, mandolin, violin, fiddle); Bruce Miller (strings); Kevin Savigar (saxophone, keyboards); Jim Roberts , Jimmy Roberts, Lenny Pickett , David Woodford (saxophone); Earl Gardner (horns); Bill Payne (piano); William D. "Smitty" Smith (organ); Duane Hitchings (keyboards); Tony Thompson (drums); Bobbye Hall (percussion).Audio Mixers: Steve MacMillan; Bernard Edwards.Recording information: Ocean Way Studios, CA; The Record Plant Studios, Los Angeles; The Record Plant Studios, Los Angeles, CA.Photographers: Randee St. Nicholas; Randee Saint Nicholas.Unknown Contributor Role: Rod Stewart.Arranger: Bruce Miller.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4988014366236
  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
1-25684 Rod Stewart Out Of Order ‎(LP, Album) Warner Bros. Records 1-25684 US 1988
92 56844 Rod Stewart Out Of Order ‎(Cass, Album, Dol) Warner Bros. Records 92 56844 Canada 1988
SLPXL 37228 Rod Stewart Out Of Order ‎(LP, Album) Gong SLPXL 37228 Hungary 1988
925 684-1 Rod Stewart Out Of Order ‎(LP, Album) Warner Bros. Records 925 684-1 Greece 1988
1592771 Rod Stewart Out Of Order ‎(LP, Album) Warner Bros. Records 1592771 Portugal 1988

Rod Stewart - Out Of Order listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Rod Stewart - Out Of Order album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Rod Stewart - Out Of Order" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Rod Stewart - Out Of Order: