York - Proof To Live
  • Author: York
  • Album: Proof To Live
  • Size: 1646 mb
  • Genre: Classical
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: KSR ‎– NAUG-004
    Type: CD, Album
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 06 Feb 2008
    Category: Hip Hop
    Style: RnB/Swing
York  - Proof To Live

Download links

York - Proof To Live
MP3 version

2646 downloads at 28 mb/s
York - Proof To Live
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Phoenix
2 Proof To Live
3 Zero
Featuring – AK-69 a.k.a Kalassy Nikoff*
4 Soldier
5 演じきる覚悟
6 I Feel Loneliness For A Beautiful Thing
7 An Important Thing
Featuring – Hokt
8 No No No
9 Pain
10 Giant Swing
11 White Luv Duet
Featuring – Big Ron
12 A Face Of The Bottom
13 Gangsta Luv
14 Do Or Die
15 Soldier(ボーナス・トラック)
Featuring – AK-69 a.k.a Kalassy Nikoff*
16 最後の傷跡

York - Proof To Live listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the York - Proof To Live album for free in mp3, flac formats at japansmusic.com. It is also possible to buy "York - Proof To Live" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at York - Proof To Live: