The Federation - Earth Loop
  • Author: The Federation
  • Album: Earth Loop
  • Size: 1779 mb
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: Jazz Not Jazz Records ‎– AVCJ-60025
    Type: CD
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 21 Jul 1995
    Category: Electronic
    Style: Acid Jazz, Downtempo
The Federation - Earth Loop

Download links

The Federation - Earth Loop
MP3 version

2779 downloads at 28 mb/s
The Federation - Earth Loop
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Only Words
2 Nocturne
3 Ain't What You Say
Backing Vocals – Julie Lockhart
4 You & I
Backing Vocals – Julie Lockhart
5 Time
6 As One
7 Find Your Way
8 Paradise
9 Hold On (Party Rockin' Lethal Purple Odour Dub)
Remix – Party Rockin'*
10 Show Me
Keyboards – Anders Olinder
11 Pressure
Keyboards – Anders Olinder
12 Life So Free (Live Version)
Vocals – Julie Lockhart
13 Realise (Live Version)
Vocals – Julie Lockhart


  • Art Direction, Sleeve [Design] – Hirotaka Bunya, Sojiro Saito
  • Bass, Programmed By – Alex Swift
  • Drums – Rod David
  • Guitar – Danny Tomlin
  • Keyboards – Giles Luckes
  • Mastered By – Tetsuya Yamamoto
  • Percussion – Trevor Francis
  • Photography By – Amber Rowlands
  • Rap [Rhymes] – Gary Ealey
  • Vocals, Keyboards, Flugelhorn, Programmed By – Simon John*


Japanese edition released in advance of the worldwide release
featuring different tracklisting and artwork.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
0087742 MRO Federation* Earthloop ‎(CD, Album) Marlboro Music 0087742 MRO Germany 1996
ZEN 008CD Federation* Earthloop ‎(CD, Album) China Records ZEN 008CD UK 1996

The Federation - Earth Loop listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the The Federation - Earth Loop album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "The Federation - Earth Loop" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at The Federation - Earth Loop: